Blog Lovin…

I wanted to sum up a bunch of great blogs that I’ve found lately, and put them all into one place.  I’m going to post this, and then pin it as a menu page at the top, so if you’re ever looking for some awesome running blogs, stop by and see what I have listed.  I’m giving a bit of extra love to my fellow Canadian bloggers, well, because we’re awesome!  I’ll admit, I haven’t read them all (YET!), but I’m hoping that by pulling them all together, I’ll get some time to check them all out, and I hope you do too.

Canadian Bloggers:

#SCMForeRunners

Others

Other Running Blogs:

If you have a blog that you want to share, please comment, or if you have a favorite that I don’t have listed, please let me know!

12 thoughts on “Blog Lovin…

  1. kellylmcnelis

    How about nycrunningmama.com? I also love A Daily Dose of Fit and Food Fitness and Family. Oh, and Fit Fine Day! Thanks for including New Leaf Wellness on your list!

Leave a Reply

